1 new chat request from a consolidatingcollegeloans com
A web search reveals that this message is displayed to individuals who have been blocked on the platform.If you are anxious about someone discovering that they have been blocked, you may prefer to opt for the If you don't want to block someone, you can opt to ignore their messages entirely.Below you can find tutorials for: If you no longer want to receive Live Chat notifications in browser, select Block in the same window.If you’re using Firefox on Mac OS X, you might want to disable the native OS X notifications for Firefox to avoid notifications doubling.According to Facebook's developer page, the error message means 'Message Not Sent: This person isn't available right now.' This occurs when a user deletes a conversation.If you go directly to Facebook, you'll be able to reply to this recipient even if the conversation is deleted.When you choose to ignore people, they see that their messages were sent.
When the person attempts to contact you, they see a message noting that .
Instead, they are relegated to the Message Requests Inbox.